Contact Us

Port San Antonio
907 Billy Mitchell Blvd. | view map
San Antonio, TX 78226-1802
1-866 535-5987
local: 210.362-7800
fax: 210.362.7807

Maintenance

24-hour Work Control
ph: 210.932-0777
maintenance@portsanantonio.us

Property Management Team

Adrienne Cox
Vice President of Asset Management
ph: 210.362-7867
Adrienne.Cox@portsanantonio.us

LeAnne Berreth
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7887
LeAnne.Berreth@portsanantonio.us

Stephanie Garcia
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7888
Stephanie.Garcia@portsanantonio.us

Shalom Limon
Property Manager / Apartment Manager
ph: 210.362-7858
Shalom.Limon@portsanantonio.us

Stephanie Sanchez
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7815
Stephanie.Sanchez@portsanantonio.us

Airport

Rick Crider
Executive Vice President, Strategic Initiatives/Airport
ph: 210.362.7844
fx: 210.362.7807
rick.crider@portsanantonio.us

Danny Jones
Director, Airport Operations
ph: 210.362.7838
fx: 210.921.7807
danny.jones@portsanantonio.us

Railport

German Rico
General Manager, East Kelly Railport
ph: 210.362.7884
fx: 210.362.7807
german.rico@portsanantonio.us

Commercial Leasing

John O’Connor
Asset Manager
ph: 210.362.7882
fx: 210.362.7807
John.OConnor@portsanantonio.us

Jim Perschbach
Executive Vice President of Business Development
ph: 210.362.7812
Jim.Perschbach@portsanantonio.us

Marcel Johnson
Vice President of Business Development
ph: 210.362.7830
Marcel.Johnson@portsanantonio.us

Procurement & Contracting

Wyndie Applewhite
Contracting Manager
ph: 210.362.7849
fx: 210.362.7832
wyndie.applewhite@portsanantonio.us

Public Information Requests

(Any requests made pursuant to the Texas Public Information Act)

By email: publicinfo@portsanantonio.us
In person at: 907 Billy Mitchell Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78226