Services

The Port offers a variety of services to our customers including construction services, maintenance, and permitting. We also assist in navigating business incentives as well as business opportunities for those who wish to do business with the Port.

Property Management Services

Our team currently manages a portfolio of approximately 10 million square feet which includes: office buildings, mixed-use commercial space, hangars, and industrial warehouse space with an emphasis on aerospace, rail and trucking.

Our mission is to lead by setting the highest standards of excellence to increase customer satisfaction, income and property value.


CONTACT THE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Adrienne Cox

Adrienne Cox
Sr. Vice President of Real Estate Operations
ph: 210.362-7867
Adrienne.Cox@portsanantonio.us


Christina De Luna

Christina De Luna
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7824
Christina.DeLuna@portsanantonio.us


Carla Flores

Carla Flores
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7847
Carla.Flores@portsanantonio.us


Maria Flores

Maria Flores
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7826
Maria.Flores@portsanantonio.us


Stephanie Garcia

Stephanie Garcia
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7888
Stephanie.Garcia@portsanantonio.us


Shalom Limon

Shalom Limon
Director of Property Management
ph: 210.362-7858
Shalom.Limon@portsanantonio.us


Angelica Castillo
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7825
Angelica.Castillo@portsanantonio.us